Nov Dec '21 Indent

High Summer

Summertime begins now.

Betty Basics final file.jpg

Step into summer with ease and feel Merry and Bright with our range of billowy silhouettes that beg to be worn all summer long. Explore our Cool Cotton and Linen capsules, and updated Essentials with bright pops of on-trend hues.

NEW%20Sass%20Logo%20(Black)_edited.jpg

A collection of natural mix and match coordinates in a nostalgic colour palette of Chocolate, Tangelo and Pawpaw.

 

With prints to live in- hippie florals, 70’s Nascar, micro cheetah and jumbo leopard. Our vintage washed denim you love and fresh Cotton Broderie in crisp White. Here comes the Sun...

FRONT COVER.jpg
Fate+Becker Logo-White bg.jpg

This collection is a true celebration of Summer. Fate + Becker has you looking glamorous for all occasions, day or night in all natural fabrics and the silhouettes you know and love. With Azure, the colour of the season, luxe embroideries and elevated textures. Fresh paisley's that pop and a juicy colour palette of deliciousness. It's time to enjoy... Cheers!

Mix, match and make a splash...

Your Sass customers love the functionality, quality and comfort that we offer in our garments – now, help them make a splash this Summer with our flattering and ultra-supporting swimwear capsule!

Designed with style and body-confidence in mind, our range features all the extra design details to contour and flatter your customers body shapes. These styles have underwire, removable cups, adjustable straps, additional gussets, power mesh and boning to support, smooth, reinforce and offer modesty.

Get In Touch

VIC/TAS

Ana Bowyer

 

ana@sassclothing.com.au

+61 421 761 132

VIC/TAS

Julia Gueller

julia@sassclothing.com.au

+61 400 504 192

NSW

Georgia Duffy

georgia@sassclothing.com.au

+61 478 705 338

NSW

Chantal Connolly

chantal@sassclothing.com.au

+61 499 903 348

QLD

Linda Hunter

linda@hunterfashionhouse.com.au

+61 450 300 411

QLD

Nova Widdowson

nova@hunterfashionhouse.com.au

+61 406 490 411

WA

Kirri Towey

kirri@lifestyleagencies.com.au

+61 419 912 447

SA

Alice Bishop

alicebishop@thefashiondepot.net.au

+61 414 441 742

New Zealand North Island

Ayla Bligh

ayla@sassclothing.com.au

+64 21 150 0881

New Zealand South Island

Joanna Singleton

joanna@sassclothing.com.au

+64 275 315 591