0L0A6805_edited.jpg

May June '22 Indent

Transeasonal

Embrace the change.

0L0A7702_edited.jpg
Betty Basics final file.jpg

This winter we continue our obsession with mood-boosting colours in knitwear, leisure sweats and tops. We play fast and loose with spots and stripes and advocate wearing a smile with...well, just about every outfit!

From chilly mornings to warm afternoons, layer up to layer off in Betty Basics' May June 2022 collection.

2.jpg
NEW%20Sass%20Logo%20(Black)_edited.jpg

Must haves to brighten your Winter wardrobe.

Fresh florals, bursts of animal, cosy knits, retro cord, warm tones and every Winter dress you'll need.

Fate+Becker Logo-White bg.jpg

With the energy of a new year, Fate+Becker brings you a collection full of print and colour. With an elevated ease, these styles will see you through the last days of Summer and beautifully transition your wardrobe into the coming Autumn. Rich earthy tones and crisp natural fabrics - this is the perfect start to 2022

Get In Touch

VIC

Julia Gueller

julia@sassclothing.com.au

+61 400 504 192

VIC/TAS

Cailah Skinner

cailah@sassclothing.com.au

+61 421 761 132

NSW

Georgia Duffy

georgia@sassclothing.com.au

+61 478 705 338

NSW

Chantal Connolly

chantal@sassclothing.com.au

+61 499 903 348

QLD

Linda Hunter

linda@hunterfashionhouse.com.au

+61 450 300 411

QLD

Nova Widdowson

nova@hunterfashionhouse.com.au

+61 406 490 411

WA

Kirri Towey

kirri@lifestyleagencies.com.au

+61 419 912 447

SA

Alice Bishop

alicebishop@thefashiondepot.net.au

+61 414 441 742

New Zealand

Ayla Bligh

ayla@sassclothing.com.au

+64 211500881

New Zealand

Suzanne Conradie

suzanne@sassclothing.com.au

+64 275315591