BettyJune-1537.jpg

Jan Feb '22 Indent

Transeasonal

Begin Again. 12 New Chapters, 365 New Chances.

BettyJune-0257.jpg
Betty Basics final file.jpg

Style Reset. 

Make daily dressing easy with our modern and relaxed combinations.

Sass_070721_2780_HR.jpg
NEW%20Sass%20Logo%20(Black)_edited.jpg

New year, new styles. A refreshed and ready to wear collection of styles in natural fabrics. Classic floral and animal prints, clean vintage denim and broderie trims. Light, dreamy and everyday easy.

Sass_070721_2780_HR.jpg
Fate+Becker Logo-White bg.jpg

With the energy of a new year, Fate+Becker brings you a collection full of print and colour. With an elevated ease, these styles will see you through the last days of Summer and beautifully transition your wardrobe into the coming Autumn. Rich earthy tones and crisp natural fabrics - this is the perfect start to 2022

Get In Touch

VIC/TAS

Ana Bowyer

 

ana@sassclothing.com.au

+61 421 761 132

VIC/TAS

Julia Gueller

julia@sassclothing.com.au

+61 400 504 192

NSW

Georgia Duffy

georgia@sassclothing.com.au

+61 478 705 338

NSW

Chantal Connolly

chantal@sassclothing.com.au

+61 499 903 348

QLD

Linda Hunter

linda@hunterfashionhouse.com.au

+61 450 300 411

QLD

Nova Widdowson

nova@hunterfashionhouse.com.au

+61 406 490 411

WA

Kirri Towey

kirri@lifestyleagencies.com.au

+61 419 912 447

SA

Alice Bishop

alicebishop@thefashiondepot.net.au

+61 414 441 742

New Zealand North Island

Ayla Bligh

ayla@sassclothing.com.au

+64 21 150 0881

New Zealand South Island

Joanna Singleton

joanna@sassclothing.com.au

+64 275 315 591